Showing off or sharing?

Today at work we had visitors in the office and we headed out to the food carts across the street for lunch. I had my chest stuck out like I was about to introduce my kids..lol

My pride for Portland is a little coo coo but charming (or people are humoring me).

Our food and love for it is one of the many reasons we are on the map. Across the street from Portland State is a row of carts on SW 4th that reps a few countries.

Vietnamese sandwiches, thai and my favorite isĀ Braddah Bowls. Fresh fish amazement that will make you slap someone..(keep a list of slapable people just for this occasion ).

Our visitors fell in love with the Hawaiian fare and I swear I took the compliment as my own. Hey don’t judge me,, my city is the “ish”.

Check out Braddah Bowls on SW 4th/College st.

 

SP

#gethere

Leave a Reply

