Some like it hot!

I am so glad it is Fall! My oven is getting lots of love these days with munchies and crunches….(yum).

The stove is the imaginary hearth that we stand around waiting for the magic to happen. I have pulled out my cook books and scoured the pages for something to wow the family.

So far I have leaned into my oldies but goodies. This picture has prompted me to bake cookies..healthy cookies (with my responsible voice). But after 5 is anything healthy?

Time and my waistline will tell 🙂 Please share a recipe !

SP

Leave a Reply

