Gin and Tonic

Here is a nod to the drinks that our parents used to enjoy and would have set our virgin breathes on fire. When I go out to dinner the millennialĀ bartender introduces this as a novelty..HOLD UP BUB this is gangster! lol.. I actuallaly bought this beauty of a bottle to set my vintage bar.

But one day I wanted to try this “Bombay” and see if it lived up to the slang.. and it did!! I love its smooth and simple taste. It is a jazzed up sprite…hehe.

I love the decade I am in. I feel like I have just received he keys to the Grown and Sexy club.

Now mind you I go to bed at a civiized time cause my body needs to recoup. But darling rest assured I AM fit as the perverbial fiddle…and shaped like one šŸ™‚

Check out recipesĀ Here

SP

#Gethere

Leave a Reply

