Focus on the beauty

Just a quick note to share on how to breathe and find hope when it seems hope has taken a bus out of town.

There is some buy in to why you live where you live and today focus on that.  I am choosing to enhance my city by becoming a giver and creating charitable hubs in all my circles.

Oregon is beautiful and full of some wonderful people. Those are gifts are what I will focus on. My hands will be busy making sure that this community continues to grow in love and support.

I am on a cool block and I will make sure to contribute to the lives there and then expand MY GLOBAL PLAN…lol

Be blessed and better yet be a blessing.

#9thStreetpossee

SP

#gethere

Leave a Reply

