Moon Me

Yesterday was a moody day for me.  I sometimes wonder if it is just the barrage of hormones flooding my otherwise coherant mind.  But while resting in that sullen space I saw the brightest moon leading me home… it sat perfectly poised above my garage as I pulled in.  This picture was shot with my iPhone with no filters.. its beauty in the night reminded me that even when it appears darkest there is beauty in there.. God was leaving the light on for me.. my beacon to remember I am okay this will pass.

And like that,, the sun did come up but she sure had a tough act to follow…..

*hold on in darktimes and look for your star to guide you out…

SP

#gethere

#chasingfifty

 

Leave a Reply

