Baby got back… :)

on

On the podcast today: ChasingFifty/Itunes

Yes the Great Sir Mix A Lot of the northern region of boogie-town, inspired us to appreciate the circumference of a woman’s booty. Hail to this wise and all seeing lord.

I have often thought of my booty as a freeloader to whom I needed to part with but subsequently I have changed my mind.

Due to the overwhelming cry from my countrymen (my husband mainly and a few strange men and women on the street) I have decided to give said but a reprieve.

aging and happy
 happy with me 50+ is awesome

In a time where people are rushing to punish, I will show restraint and grace.

Booty, rest easy you are safe now…

Listen and enjoy this quick “drop in” on my podcast.

Subscribe ~ Comment ~ And the button is broke so 5 Stars is the only option 🙂

Thank you  for your support!

SP*

 

https://www.instagram.com/chasingfifty/

https://twitter.com/chasingfifty

Leave a Reply

