Switchblade Sistas Vintage!!

on

On the podcast:

Switchblade Sistas Vintage!!!! I had a ball in my studio with this amazing woman.

Her name is Diona Jackson, Miss Jackson if your nasty.

Her laugh is infections and her light and energy will carry you away.

We talked about how she came to start a business in vintage and uniquely how being a woman of color can be a stand out is great ways.

One of my take aways were “Oh well just got to do it”. We all know bumps in the road come and we just have to get it done.

She may be young but her wise old soul was a pick me up my weary news watching soul needed!

Please join us on the show and Listen, Comment and Subscribe!

follow me on Instagram/ChasingFifty

SP*

 

Leave a Reply

