Done Unto You

on

Today on the podcast!

(here is episode 66 please go to iTunes/Chasing Fifty and subscribe and hear all of the shows!!)

Hello!!

So we all have heard the quote, “do unto others as you as you would have them do unto you”. Today on  Monday Mindset I want to share and challenge you to rethink how you serve those around you.

I met with my friend Rhodes Perry to talk about a podcast workshop and he shared his new book coming out in November.   The small part I read so far,  has changed the way I think about how I interact with EVERYONE!

Inclusiveness is a big word but it is in the tiny actions of everyone as a whole that can make the places we work and thrive safe and vibrant.

Rhodes is an awesome  consultant, so click on the link to see what great work he does. He also has a podcast you should subscribe too!!!

Enjoy, comment and subscribe on iTunes! Chasing Fifty Podcast  Rhodes Perry Podcast

As always , Thank you

 

Leave a comment